Ouch!

shoes2.jpg

I came across these shoes while stumbling.  I think I would have a rather spectacular stumble if I wore them, though!  But you know, despite the fact that they are completely impractical, probably painful and, more than likely, ridiculously expensive, I can’t help thinking that I really like them.  I do have a penchant for high heels, and I do have a pair of very high shoes which I only wear if I’m only walking (very!) small distances – like from the car to the restaurant table.  I think, perhaps, I would be taking things too far with these though…

September 5, 2007. Creativity.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

