You Make Me Smile – Meme

smile-award.jpg

Elisa, over at Watching Dr Who, has very kindly named Lives Less Ordinary as one of her five blogs that make her smile.  This, of course, means that I get to share with you 5 blogs which make me smile.  So here they are:

I urge to go and check them out as they are all brilliant blogs, with really dedicated writers.  If any of those tagged feel that they can’t participate, that’s fine.  I’ll just be content in the knowledge that I’ve led more readers to your truly excellent sites.  Well done, and thank you for making me smile!

October 18, 2007. meme.

6 Comments

  1. Wolfie replied:

    Congrats on the award..!!

  2. holli jo replied:

    I second the congrats, and I also wanted to say thanks for nominating me! 🙂 There are times when I wonder if anyone reads my blog, so it’s nice to know that people like it!

    Thanks again!

  3. Gala replied:

    Awwhhh! Big kisses to you! This post made me smile! xxxx

  4. amypalko replied:

    Thanks, Wolfie 🙂

    You are most welcome, Holli Jo. It’s nice to be able to pass the love along. It can be a little like writing into the void at times, can’t it? I think the key is to keep going. I subscribe to your blog and read it regularly, so even if I don’t comment because of time constraints, please know that I’m enjoying what I read!

    Thank you, Gala! I’m glad you liked it. I couldn’t have written a list of ‘5 blogs that make me smile’ without including yours 🙂

  5. Redneck Mommy replied:

    Aw shucks, darling. Thanks for thinking of me.

    And congrats on your own award.

    Now I’m off to try and contain my jealousy that you are in facking Madrid, while I’m stuck out here in butt-fack nowhere with two kids who are misbehaving….

  6. amypalko replied:

    You are so welcome, Redneck Mommy! I hate to say it, but Madrid was fabulous. I’ve just posted about it here, but it may not help to contain the jealousy!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

