A Swan and an Apology

Swan Reflected

As an apology for only now responding to everyone’s lovely comments on my blog the last few days, I want to share with you a photograph that I’m really proud of.  I took it just the other day and I just love the clarity of the swan’s reflection and the ripples of water behind it.  Anyway, I just wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate all comments on this blog, and I normally try and reply to all of them as fast as I can.  The last couple of days, however, have been incredibly busy with work commitments, but, with a bit of luck, the weeks leading up to Christmas will be a bit more relaxed, and I’ll try and make sure that I respond to everyone a bit more promptly.  Thanks for bearing with me!

December 2, 2007. Environment.

2 Comments

  1. Penelope Anne replied:

    That is a beautiful picture.

  2. amypalko replied:

    Thank you Penelope Anne! I’m really pleased with how it turned out.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

