10 Questions With Me!

I’ve just discovered that Lives Less Ordinary has been featured in the 10 questions slot on BlogsWeLuv.  Why don’t you pop over there to read my answers, leave a comment or rate the article.  Also, while you’re there, I thoroughly recommend that you check out the other 10 question postsDamien recently had his blog featured there, and I discovered Graham’s blog thanks to his 10 questions.   It’s a great resource!  In fact, if you have a blog you should consider having a go at the questions yourself.

Oh, and if you’ve just arrived at Lives Less Ordinary through BlogsWeLuv – Welcome!  Why don’t you have a browse through the posts, check out my photos, maybe leave a comment.  You can also check out my pages to find out a bit more about this blog and about me.  Hope you like what you find!

December 20, 2007. Admin.

6 Comments

  1. This Eclectic Life replied:

    Whoot! Amy, your answers were brilliant! I have to go read Ever Increasing Circles.

  2. amypalko replied:

    Thank you, Shelly! Glad you liked them so much 🙂

  3. Tish replied:

    Hi, Amy! I’m co-founder of BlogsWeLuv, and I posted your answers. Wonderful job! I actually checked out your blog a bit last night. Very nice place you’ve got here!

    Thanks so much for the nice post about BlogsWeLuv! And I’m glad you found Graham’s blog. He’s a wonderful guy, and he has some amazing photos! So do you! 🙂

    Have a great evening!

  4. Linda R. Moore replied:

    Ooh, goodie! I’m off to read them now.

  5. hensteeth replied:

    I wanted to stop by and wish you a happy Christmas, and Nengaku style peace for the new year.

  6. amypalko replied:

    Thank you, Tish! I really enjoyed answering the questions. Oh and you’re most welcome about the post too. BlogsWeLuv is a great site and so the more positive publicity it can get the better 🙂

    Would love to know what you thought of them, Linda!

    Thank you, Hensteeth 🙂 I’m wishing you the same. I’ve just subscribed to your blog, so I’m hoping that we can become better acquainted in the new year!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

