Diving In

Just a very brief note to let you all know that I’ve written a guest post for Joanna Young over at Confident Writing, which you can read here.  This is the first guest post that I have done, but I have so enjoyed the experience.  Of course, it helps that Joanna is such a hospitable blogger!  Oh, and if you do decided to pop over for a look, do take the time to have a browse around Joanna’s blog.  She’s such a warm, encouraging person, and it shines through in her writing.

And for those who have clicked through from my guest post, and this is your first time here – WELCOME!  I hope you like what you find, please do feel free to comment, and I hope you’ll grace my blog with a return visit 🙂

P.S. If you have a blog, and you would like me to do a guest post for you, please do get in touch at amypalko at madasafish dot com

February 18, 2008. Admin.

3 Comments

  1. Damien Riley replied:

    Congrats on the guest blog! I’m going to head over there now and read it.

  2. Joanna Young replied:

    Oh Amy, thanks for saying such lovely things about me!

    You’ve made me feel all teary!

    What a nice touch to welcome new visitors over too, you really a star

    Joanna

  3. amypalko replied:

    Thank you Damien, and thank you for leaving a comment over at Joanna’s!

    Oh, you are most welcome, Joanna. Every word is completely genuine 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

