Prize Draw – Highland Cattle

Ok, obviously not a real full-size Highland Cow. I’d need to mortgage my house to pay for the postage! Instead, I have these very cute miniature versions which can be used as keyrings:

Highland Cattle Keyrings

A Highland Cow Keyring

So, the prize bundles now consist of the poetry book, the pewter pins, the tartan scarves and these cute and fluffy highland cows.  If you would like to win one of the 3 prize draw bundles of Lives Less Ordinary/ Scottish goodies, then you need to leave a comment giving feedback on my blog, on the post To My Readers, before midnight (your time) Tuesday 11th March.  I have disallowed comments on this post, so no entries are left here.

I’ll be posting another 3 items to be added to the bundles over the next few days, so make sure you come back to see what they are!

March 8, 2008. Admin.

